Dreaming…

Last year I created 12 unique dresses (one dress each month) while I was staying home with my little boy. After last year´s inspiring project I decided to continue doing dresses because I still had so many ideas left.

In the beginning of this year I had big plans about creating a little collection of my own. But I did not set up any timetable for that because I knew It would take me more than a year to make a collection. Now slowly I have started working on  with some ideas. I still want to keep on doing unique dresses at the same time while I design that collection of my own. Just like I did these wedding dresses.

Image

 Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

