Model search

My sewing machine has some problems so I haven´t been able to finish my Rosa giveaway skirt. Hopefully they´ll fix my machine asap so I can finish the skirt.

I have another “problem”. Do you remember this white chiffon dress? I was supposed to do this dress for one photo shoot purpose but change of plans..

So I would love to start doing this dress from the beginning for a real bride. Do you now any bride who would like to wear this kind of a dress? If you are or if you now one please email me: you.love.dresses@gmail.com 

Image

2 thoughts on “Model search

Leave a Reply

