Mission: Sugar

My sewing machine is singing again! Wuhuu! So I am back creating dresses.

I got an interesting challenge this week. PR agency Sugar asked me to create four unique dresses for their employers from recycled materials (old clothes, curtains…). I took the job and now I am just hoping to get dresses ready on time. Here´s one dresses before the mixing it up to something new.

Image

One thought on “Mission: Sugar

  1. Pingback: Mission: Sugar accomplished | For those who love dresses

Leave a Reply

