Small collection

Today it´s exactly one month to our trip to Indonesia. We will stay in Bali for three weeks. I´m so excited already now but I have still plenty to do before we leave. I can´t really miss this amazing opportunity to do some dress photo shoot is Bali. 

That means also working hard with my small dress collection. I have been drawing some ideas and also tried out some ideas with fabric.

One month time to do some amazing unique dresses to travel with me to Bali.   

Image

Backside

 

Image

I love draping

2 thoughts on “Small collection

  1. Pingback: All you need is less | For those who love dresses

Leave a Reply

