10 days to Bali

I´ve been working a lot to get all the patterns and few dresses done before our trip to Bali. I will meet seamstress there and she´s going to create sample pieces from my dresses. And hopefully we´ll manage to organize a photo shoot session before we come back. Please keep your fingers crossed! 🙂 Hopefully, by the end of this year I have a small timeless dress collection so you could buy classic, simple, changeable dresses. All you need is less, all you need is good dresses. 

I was going trough my photos and I started to smile when I saw the file named: I love dresses. It was my last year project to create 12 unique dresses. I got so much help from my friends with that project. They worked as a models. Thank you once again friends!  

Image 

4 thoughts on “10 days to Bali

Leave a Reply

