Few days left…

And then we´re off to Bali. I´ve been doing custom made dresses for customers hoping to get them ready before we leave. At the same time I´ve been packing our stuff, drawing some patterns for my collection etc.. We are staying three weeks at Bali so when we come back it´s almost Christmas eve. That´s why our house has the xmas spirit already now..

This flower arrangement is easy to DIY. I Used old glass jars and wrap some thin jute rope around them. Pick nice flowers and tadaa!!!

Image

One thought on “Few days left…

  1. Thanks for liking my post! I checked out you blog and, oh my what a great adventure!!!! I’m looking forward to the next part! btw, am I correct that you’re living in Finland? I love Finland. I lived there for 3,5 months when I was a student. Great memories! Probably I’ll be visiting Finland during Christmas 2013 🙂

    Good luck in Bali!

Leave a Reply

