5 am

It´s my last week in Bali. Time has flown way too fast and it´s almost time to go back home to Finland. There´s been many changes for my original plans but I haven´t really stressed about it too much. I have seen so many beautiful things and places during my stay. It´s hard to describe (except tired) that feeling when you wake up 5 am to see the sunrise..

Image 

Image

 

Image

 

 

I will take my dress design drawings to that one factory before I leave back home. I am just so excited about it. 

 

 

2 thoughts on “5 am

Leave a Reply

