My dress at the Finnish music awards Emma Gaala

Hi!

It´s been a busy month but finally I have finished working with three black dresses. This one black dress is special to me because I design it for a finnish singer Jannika B. She worn the dress at the Finnish music awards Emma Gaala last friday. What you think about it? 

Image

Picture: Xtyyli

 

Image

Leather detail

 

You can find more pictures from this dress from here: Iltasanomat, Iltalehti and Apu.

Now it´s time to continue with the wedding dresses and I´m still looking for a female model for this dress

Contact me: you.love.dresses@gmail.com

 

5 thoughts on “My dress at the Finnish music awards Emma Gaala

  1. Pingback: Year 2013 | For those who love dresses

Leave a Reply

