Princess skirt from the leftover fabrics

Last weekend we´re celebrating midsummer and I had some free time. I decided to do something from my fabric leftovers.

Do you remember this Erin wedding dress? This is what I made from the leftovers few pieces of same taffeta and tulle.

Image

I added few decorations.Image

and tadaa it´s ready. It took 25 minutes to get this done. Now I´m just missing a small girl who would wear this 🙂 Anyone? Email me: you.love.dresses@gmail.com

One thought on “Princess skirt from the leftover fabrics

  1. Pingback: One happy princess | For those who love dresses

Leave a Reply

