A dress for me

You can´t believe how hard it`s for me to find a perfect and unique dress from a shop. Especially after making many dresses for other people I have turn out very picky with my shopping routines. I don´t want to by things which wont last long in use and I want to be able to wear the same dress more than once. 

I also find it hard making dresses for myself so that´s why I turn to one of my best friends Sanna (she´is a professional seamstress) if I need a perfect dress. 

Here´s few making of pictures from my dress. 

Image

Image

Sanna at work making a dress for me 🙂

3 thoughts on “A dress for me

Leave a Reply

