Year 2013

Happy new year to all you lovely reader´s!

Last year was great and of course full of dresses. I am so excited to move on but here´s few of my things I did last year. I started with this black dress. Sorry I haven´t got any better photos about it, at least not yet.

Image

 

After this black dress I did another black dress to finnish music award´s called Emma Gala. More pictures about the dress click.

Image

 

Then I did few bridesmaids dresses. We had nice photo shoot session in June but you can also find more pictures about these dresses in real use from two blogs: Fiilistelijän pilvilinnoja: Click and click  also from: Palomiehen morsian: click and click

Image

Image

 

Image

 

For the same photo shoot session I also made this Lily wedding dress.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

I also gave my first DIY tulle skirt tutorial. Read part 1, part 2 and part 3.

Image

 

 

I did few custom made tulle skirt´s.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Then I did many dresses for summer weddings and turned old Lulu dress into something new. Pictures are still coming..Image . 

And I made few black lace dresses.

Image

Image

 

Image

 

And I am still working on with this red dress.. 

ImageImage

I ended up the year by doing these (and few more) little dresses and skirts. We gave all the money for the childrend´s new hospital -project.

Image

Image

 

Image

 

This year has already started and my head is full of ideas. Let this year be good to all of us!

3 thoughts on “Year 2013

Leave a Reply

