Unique wedding dresses pictures are ready!!!

In February I received an email from a bride who was asking me to create an unique wedding dress for their wedding after party or the day after the wedding for a brunch. I told her that I could designed it but maybe it would be better to finish the dress with professional seamstress. And so we did.. but…

Designing dresses means to me also trying things with fabrics. So while designing that after party dress I tried many things with fabric. And so I ended up trying ideas of different kinds of wedding dresses.. And made them ready.

Now I am just so excited! I have seen the pictures from my five unique wedding dresses what I have created during this year. (You can go to my old blog: I Love dresses to read more about making of these unique wedding dresses).

We had a wedding dress photo shoot session in June and now the pictures are ready. So I will share those photos with you in a day or two. I still need to go them trough and choose the best ones.

Last year, when I started designing and creating unique dresses I had this secret dream of my own about doing a  long wedding dress. Now I have done it.

But here´s a one picture (as a sneak peak) from one of my new models. She is Laura,  a Bride to be, and she writes a blog: Palomiehen morsian ps. this dress is not Laura´s real wedding dress 🙂

This dress is called: Lulu, Picture: Dorit Salutskij 

Image 

Leave a comment